Media contacts

We will be delighted to help with all your enquiries for womenswear, menswear, childrenswear or home. NEXT offers one brand, three ways of shopping – NEXT stores, NEXT Directory and NEXT online.

REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL MEDIA ENQUIRIES:

Public Relations Department
NEXT Plc.
Desford Road
Enderby
Leicester
LE19 4AT
Tel: 0333 777 4577
Email: press@next.co.uk

MERCHANDISE ENQUIRIES AND PRODUCT LOANS FOR LONDON BASED MEDIA:

NEXT Press Office
Glen House
4th Floor
200-208 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 7PL
Tel: 0333 777 8098
Fax: 0845 4567818
Email: press@next.co.uk

PR National

Head of PR

Georgie Donaghy
0333 777 8098
0773 804 5527
Email: georgie_donaghy@next.co.uk

Acting PR Manager

Vicky Sims
0207 034 2467
Email: vicky_sims@next.co.uk

PR international & regional

PR Manager

Chantelle Craig
0116 284 3169
0774 089 4919
Email: chantelle_craig@next.co.uk

Press officer

Alice Gregory
0116 284 2352
Email: alice_gregory@next.co.uk

National home/fashion

Senior press officer

Alice Bagnall (home)
0207 034 2471
Email: alice_bagnall@next.co.uk

Press officer

Grace Kither (fashion)
0207 034 2464
Email: grace_kither@next.co.uk

Social media

Social media co-ordinator

Ellie Wilcox
0116 284 3185
Email: ellie_wilcox@next.co.uk

Financial and corporate

RowBell PR

Alistair Mackinnon-Musson
0207 717 5239
Email: next@rowbellpr.com

If you are a student or wish to find out more about careers at NEXT please visit www.next.co.uk/careers. If you are a NEXT Directory customer please contact us by telephone or by writing to:

NEXT Directory
Online Customer Services
Gedding Road
Leicester
LE5 5DW

General Enquiries Tel: 0333 777 8000
Technical Support Tel: 0333 777 4510
Or for information about NEXT stores nationwide please call NEXT Customer Services: 0333 777 8911